Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Relaxing on Redhead

A day with some minor achievements.  Hamish and I visited the Nursing Home where his Summer hair cut was approved by and large.  The back lawn was mowed and some washing done.  I plodded away at the Iceland photos, I am going to do a book while I remember where I went but will do a separate one for Ireland and Scotland.  The first pick has been done.  They need to be worked on and then culled again.  Hey ho.  It will be a long process.

Then I needed a few things at Bunnings so the hounds and I headed off and to clear away some cobwebs we did a stagger along Redhead.  The sand was particularly soft and hard going today.  I may have even said a few choice words under my breath but the FB is happy and quiet now so all is well.

I am not sure whether this quite qualifies for a Silly Saturday but I thought the rear view of Poppy in full flight was pretty silly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.