Blackbird

Another dry and sunny day! Went looking for the robins in the park this morning but not a single one to be seen so instead I have a blackbird blip!

Gav took Lucy out for her first driving lesson yesterday evening....omg, I was so nervous while they were out but both returned safely! Gav said she only stalled it twice in the whole hour so she did really well. She's coaching at swimming club tonight so no time to go out but is looking forward to plenty of practise at the weekend!

Gav's out this evening at a company awards ceremony so I shall have to juggle lifts to swimming club and football training on my own. I'm a little nervous about coming back to an empty house as KateC has told me about several burglaries that took place on our estate earlier this week....may leave the TV on or some music playing to make it appear that there is someone in!!!

Friday tomorrow folks.....another week almost over!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.