OldTimer

By OldTimer

Patchwork exhibition

Sorry just too tired to put a blip up last night. This is one of my quilts that was hung at the quilt display at the Geraldine Festival over the last couple of days. I had five hanging and it was encouraging to hear the comments from the many people that came through the exhibition
Thank you to those of you that really liked my iris stack that to is rewarding when you read the comments.  Get the stitches out of my hand tomorrow hopefully and then I will get back into commenting proper. Full day today.  Shortly off to a friends to watch Ireland play our All Blacks  then Church after which I am doing a full day in the ticket office at the railway. I will then be exhausted again but at least I will have a pic of a train to put up tonight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.