Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Secret revealed!

Spider webs, usually largely hidden, become ever so visible as the damp air settles in the silky strands. It's quite the art form really and they didn't half catch my eye on my stroll today.

After some early morning cleaning, it was off for a valley stroll in the fog, which eventually turned to mist. It was a lovely stroll despite the grey weather with many of the rich autumnal tones still around to brighten the landscape.

This afternoon, after nipping into Halifax for a few bits and bobs, I have enjoyed listening to Chris Evans' breakfast show from yesterday whilst wrapping up some festive season gifts. I have also made a couple of purchases for said season too via the wonders of online shopping.

Tonight sees the annual show of Strictly Come Dancing in Blackpool - I can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.