Misty morning

I only took 2 pics today so I've posted both (turned the extra into B&W).
Up early and out before dawn to drive to Glentress near Peebles for a very hilly trail (nearly) half marathon.
It was quite chilly at first and there was a cool, but gentle, breeze on top but it was good running weather. I took the small camera with me but unfortunately any good views were either partly obscured by trees or in the mist so these 2 I took before the start are all I have. (I could have had a nice one when we stopped for roadworks but the camera was in the boot!).
A good run, though no prizes this time for either of us.
Paracetamol dealt with the toothache while running but it returned with a vengeance once it wore off, now taken another and some ibuprofen. If it's no better by Monday I'll have to contact the dentist again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.