ANOTHER ONE.

I am not going to apologise for blipping another sunrise, as they will soon be none. Got up and out early to the canal but thought I would not see the sun, as there was a heavy shower, but then luckily then it cleared. Must admit it was a bit scary being on the canal when it was dark, don't think I will be doing it again, however it was worth it, there was not a soul there so it was lovely just walking along with your own thoughts and watching the sun coming up. My extras are another one of the sun up and the other is of my garden last night. Hope you like them.
Got my chicken roasting in the oven with bacon, and have baked two batches of scones as the neighbors are coming for coffee on Wednesday to arrange a little treat in the new year. Hopefully going to see War Horse in Glasgow. I have see the film, but would love to see all the puppets.
Anyway off now to feed the dogs and take them a quick walk. It is really cold and very windy.
Thank you for visiting, I really appreciate it.
PS Just added another extra. Took this of the moon last night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.