Wearing purple...

By 60plus

The sun finally came out at about 2.30pm...

...and so did we...
A wander round the res to appreciate the last of the autumn colour - the leaves have really tumbled down over the last week or so.
An old gate I've had in my sights for some time for Derelict Sunday - the light seemed just right today, and I managed not to fall off it as I climbed over to bag my blip looking back towards the res ;) Thanks Marlieske!


Don’t forget – MonoMonday tomorrow! The tag is MM252 and the ( optional ) theme is crowded.
My last week of hosting next week – the tag on Monday 26th is MM253 and the (optional ) theme is empty

I'll try to comment & award stars and hearts by the Wednesday or Thursday of the same week.
Looking forward to browsing all the entries ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.