Side By Side .

1st a big thanks for your happiness and comments on Dorothy Duck.Just in from seeing a friend off at TXL I didn't spend any time on the laptop . ( Stockholm isn't just round the corner) .
This morning I got my blip in the small hours and also a video .The Underground is like most are , home to wild life and the mice above and extra are always fun to watch in winter .Mainly they live on the track but where renovations are being done life has even richer pickings .
The agility and flexibility of these tiny animals amazes me.
They have their place in the world and it's grand order and I wonder if one said to other " Say cheese"
Note :) I did not feed these whiskered wonders
underground climbers
Now to catch up on your journals :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.