Spooky Tree 2 - The Sequel

Third consecutive day of this superb light but its not going to last.

Fortunately I had 2 hours to spare this afternoon purely for photographs. I decided to revisit the locations of my last two Blips as I thought I could improve on them

Firstly I went to the one from two days ago and got something slightly better but maybe not massively superior. Then I went to yesterday's location and was pleased to be able to make a big improvement on it. Just as well as its hard to get access to the place so I may not get back.

Anyway this shot is not actually my improvement on yesterday's Blip (you can tell!!).

I thought I should go for something at least slightly different, and this is indeed a different tree - but just as spooky I think!

Apologies for the similar consecutive Blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.