All These Things...

By Joestockdale

Ullswater At Sundown

I set off up Little Mell Fell this afternoon and got a few photos looking over to the Helvellyn range. Then I decided to go to Pooley Bridge for sunset, I didn't regret it. I was left with this incredible view that I shared with another local photographer. I look forward to seeing what he made out of his images, it's always nice as well as surprising to see something very familiar from a different perspective.

I must go to this lake at least once a week and every time I seem to come home with something different due to a huge range of aspects. I find that these differences between images are not just environmental but they really do reflect how I was looking at the world and how I felt about them. For example; this one I was just in complete awe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.