APPLES

My entry for the Mono Monday Challenge with the title: Crowded.
We had collected these apples on our walk some time ago. Now I put them in a basket for the photo.
Huge thanks to 60plus for hosting.
An overcast day. I had to arrange better my geraniums which could not longer go outside and stood a bit in the way on the landing. Mission succeeded well.
And another task I performed was cleaning the stone steps outside from the dead leaves. There will be more falling in the near future, but we will have a visitor tomorrow, and it will look more inviting when the steps are free from heaps of leaves.
After lunch we drove down the hill into town. We walked the Frau Holle Weg, a nice path with views over the Weser valley. It rained a bit now and then, but the trees protected us. On our walk back the sky coloured beautifully red.
After our walk we bought some food and drink things before we headed home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.