Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Morning find

A touch of frost on the ground this morning and my run onto the city council to apply for the renewal of my driving liscence and as I added the urgency to my request, what cost extra I was told that I can collect it on Wednesday coming so I will have it on me when flying back to Crete at the end of this week.

Being back here not even 48 hours I have seen already both my sisters and mum and my Benjamin and his girl, tomorrow I'll see my daughter and her baby boy and man... I'll see all of my closest family this week, what makes it a perfect unexpected visit! And ofcourse I've had contacts with Sweetheart over the phone; the house is empty without me and he misses me lots... OH!

yesterday's backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.