Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

Frosty

I wanted to convey the sort of day we had today.

Here is my effort..... a frosty fencepost with sunny scenery behind! Today was frosty and bitterly cold....minus 6 as I took L to school. The scenery was breathtaking though as the sun made an appearance and shone on the snowy hills. I used to always want to blip cows but they seem to have been superseded by snow covered hills now! I can't get enough of them....with sun...without sun....! Anyway I tried to restrain myself today but I daresay the withdrawals wll lead me back to them. I even managed to sneak a few into this blip in the background if you look carefully!!

Hope you're all warm and cosy in this weather!

14 days to go....tiny nerves creeping in!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.