twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

Friday 13th (Part 1)

I need the discipline I hope that blipfoto will bring. I see so many things that I ought to snap, but roam on by; not stopping, occasionally returning. But not often enough.
North Edinburgh is constantly changing, even in the grip of an economic downturn, with a string of vacant lots and half finished new build rabbit hutches for wannane yuppies.
And this is Morrisons car park at West Granton Raod; probably not how they'd chose to promote themselves. Me? I love this light and shade of car parks; all straight lines and proper angles. And through water into the mix, and I'm happy.

Listened to: Tricky Maxinque whilst cooking and washing up this evening

Reading: Still 'And the Rest Is Noise"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.