CONFESSION...

...I'm a bad blipper, I took this pic at the weekend, but I couldn't subject you to another phone selfie, taken to cheer up a sad Nate (he loves seeing his face!)!
Thanks to 2 wonderful blippers and one wonderful Caña Clubber, Danny and I had the joy of buying a few decent sleeping bags to give out to some of our homeless friends!! Thankyou wonderful givers! 

Danny was home unexpectedly early as the prisoners were on strike (no clue what about), so he couldn't see anyone!

Drama of the day;
Getting caught out (Nate included) in a huge downpour! Mascara dribbling down my face! Fun though!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Generous folk helping give our homeless friends a better winter on the streets.
2) A good Skype with 24-7 Prayer.
3) Walking to school with Asha - we don't often do it as it's quite far away, but always love it when we manage to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.