Jaxter

By Jaxter46

In circles

Friday's with Ellis are always great, we have so much fun, and he is such an obliging model.

My inspiration for today's blip comes from CROZ, I've wanted to try this for ages. So after lunch when Eliis had his little sleep I had a go. I don't have an overlay or compiste function on my camera so I had to work with many layers and intially cut coloured circles from another photo and inversed them, just messed about with opacity and voila!!! not an easy excersise and no where near what this looks like, I enjoyed doing this but iff anyone knows a different way of doing this I'd much appreciate the help.

Never got around to much commenting last night as I was on the phone to dad for a long time. Mum is going down hill and I needed to talk through a lot of things and reassure him that we are doing the best we can. I'm just about to ring him now so will catch up a bit later on

Weekend is here, hope you all enjoy x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.