Lighting

A walk around the neighbourhood for a few errands and then a photo in the park on the way back. Not really the best sort of day for too much outside stuff after all.

I did however do a whole load of tidying up, hoovering and dusting in preparation for my mum coming to stay on Friday. My girls are under the strictest of instructions not to leave anything anywhere apart from their room from now until then. I could maybe just ban them from the living room entirely but that seems a little harsh, seeing as it their house and that...

Another film in the evening. I've got one of them monthly passes for the local multiplex which frees me up to go and see films I wouldn't normally go to without any extra expenditure.....otherwise I may never have got to see the spectacle that is Overlord. I enjoyed it I have to say. And tomorrow I may well have forgotten it completely.

Light(ing) & Magic

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.