A photo a day by Hillyx

By hillyx

Manic mounting!!!!

Today has been fairly full-on trying to get the gallery ready for Saturday! Dan and I spent the afternoon hanging pictures until our bodies were aching so much we had to give up! Then the usual male/female split happened..... he put his feet up with the news whilst I cooked dinner for everyone!
Then Tom and I spent a lovely couple of hours together mounting and trimming all his photographs. Even though I was very tired and feeling extremely full of sinusitis it was a great evening! Tom mentioned what a special Mother/Son thing it was!
And.... I did manage to ambush Dan on the way to the loo and got him to wash up the two pans that wouldn't fit in the dishwasher before he sat down again!!! Aren't I the mean one?!!! D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.