Babybio

By Kaysha

Bull in a Ceramics Shop

I'm so proud of my Little D, 2nd night in his bed and he slept there all night. Went down easily last night and got up at 6.45am. What a clever little lad!

Rob is still convalescing so off work this week. Miss A has been extra loving and wanting to give lots of hugs and kisses as well as 'fix' him with her medical kit. I am starting to feel quite redundant in my Florence Nightingale role.

Miss A wanted to spend the day with daddy so I took Little D off to the Ceramic Experience to make some Christmas decorations. This was a first for him and I had my heart in my mouth as he ran through the shop, picking up each and every little piece of pottery excitedly. We chose our items and sat down to paint - for all of 5 minutes. Then the soft play area started calling and he spent the rest of the time in there. Regardless of the lack of painting, the fact that I didn't have to pay for any damages makes the visit a roaring success in my book!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.