spannarama

By spannarama

Catching up

It feels a bit voyeuristic snapping photos of the office workers in the City Point building from the Barbican highwalk, but when they pose so nicely like this, it would feel so wrong not to.

Lots of catching up for me too today - very pleased to hear from Katherinski who is home but still poorly, bless her. Also booked in dinner dates with a couple of other friends and saw an old primary school friend for the first time in about 20 years. She sent me a message on facebook this morning to say that she was attending a workshop at my work (we hire out meeting rooms to external clients). A nice surprise and lovely to see her again after so long.

Poor old Tim is proper poorly today - he came home all shivery and swollen glandy from work and is sitting burning up next to me :( Doing my best to tend to him while hoping not to catch it myself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.