family of 4 x

By CarrieMills

What a lovely day x

This morning we went to magical movers for the first time in over 6 months. Last time we went was 2 weeks before Caleb was born, think I was hoping all the dancing and jumping around would bring on labour.

Erin loved it, remembered everything, all the songs, all the activities and also Vicky. Defiantly gonna go over week, don't know why I'd left it so long.

Back home for some dinner, two hungry babies Erin for a change ate all of hers, and Caleb had some of my shepherds pie and loved it!

It was nap time next so bundled babies back in the car for a spot of shopping, I'm on the hunt for a Christmas tree. Didn't get one but I did get them both some pressies while they slept.
Nipped into burger king as Caleb needed feeding, I needed a drink and Erin had an icecream.

Great day all round x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.