monochrome

By monochrome

A pattern emerges

I'm starting to notice something happening on my lunchtime blipwalk. Somehow, they're ending up as StevieFish & Boab's blips instead. First, there was Boab's blip yesterday, which happened to be nearly the exact same photo I was about to upload (and, if I hadn't refreshed my browser window, would have ended up posting). Then today, StevieFish goes and nicks my "Valentine's Snow Graffiti" image! Mind you, I only have myself to blame, after all, I did point it out to him. I suppose it's one of the drawbacks of blipping in packs.
So, I've settled for a picture of the statue of Douglas Haig, as previously blipped (rather excellently) by Mr 42.

Also, as an aside - is the horse supposed to have only one ear?

Rejected blips:
* The ciggie bin
* Again? - seemed quite fitting today :)
* Three men and a ladder go for a walk

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.