Rabbits

A good nights sleep but still up early - attended to emails and blip and then left to catch the bus.  It was cold and the bus was ten minutes late.  Seemed to make up time on route and arrived at the hospital about the usual time.  When I reached KG's room he showed me the  picture of the rabbits (bottom left) . he seemed cheerful but frustrated at the not knowing when.  I went down to get a cake and coffee and when I returned he had finished the rabbits (top) . I think he did a good job and I think I might have another tomorrow.  As for bottom right  - well we wanted a red car and today there was a red car so IT HAD TO BE DONE!!!!!
Left about 2.30 to catch the bus home as it is dark if I catch the later bus.  It was a cold walk and it seems as though winter is beginning to bite

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.