Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Dusk at Scheveningen beach

Collected my new driving license this morning and felt like mission accomplished. The fuzz that application for it and collection of it must be done in person is coz it's an ID as well and it's done at the town hall of residence only. Being here by chance gave me the opportunity to have the sensor of my recently bought camera cleansed. I'd imagined that was done before they sold it to me as 2nd hand camera, but on Crete I noticed the sensor wasn't all clean, so I had it cleansed and that gives my unexpected visit a bonus, apart from seeing my beloved ones too.
Got a little late at Scheveningen beach and thus whatever colour had been in the sky at sunset was gone, I turned to the North and got this for today... the Blue Hour it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.