Spoilt for choice

I saw lots of lovely/intriguing things today and since the end of the year is near and I have a load of extras still to use, I thought I’d save the deliberations and Blip the lot.

So, we have ....

1. These lovely berries in a park I plodded though on my lunchtime walk. Berries are looking particularly good this year

2. The iced up windscreen this morning. I liked the feathery ice.

3. Some cheeky rearranging of letters at the bus stop. With a Leonard and a Leo in the house, no way was that going by unnoticed.

4. An attractive looking plant - as usual no idea exactly what is is ...

5. A colleague’s mug with a great footie scene. No surprise that the cactus was doing well too. That particular office is like a hothouse

6. A happy looking Santa peering out from the window

7. An intriguing pavement marking of a ???

8. Goalie wars at training this evening

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.