Trisharooni

By trisharooni

You, Me and Us

I went into town to catch up on some shots of business frontages for my collection. I've got very behind, and some businesses have opened and closed without me recording them, but I'll continue anyway.
It'll still be worthwhile in years to come, even if it's incomplete.

This is a corner of the Blackheath Butchery.
Some of the shops are beginning to sprout Christmas decorations, and Bruce the butcher likes any excuse to feature a caricature of himself brandishing a cleaver.

The sign advertising the day's special remains unchanged, assuring us that we are special, and there's a reflection sp of me in the corner.

Bruce, by the way, has got the dog bone market sewn up, makes a mean sausage and is a very nice bloke.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.