J0shua

By J0shua

Residence at the Quay

Went for a after work stroll across the Harbour Bridge this afternoon. Some interesting facts it is 1.2 km (.75mi) from Work to the Bridge and the Bridge walk is around 1.4km (.9mi). It took me 10 minutes to get to the bridge and 2.5 hours to get across the bridge. There is something wrong with that math. So 354 photos later.
Walking speed 10 metres per minute!
Camera Speed 1 photo every 4 metre!

After all that, I didn't like a single photo - hmmm something very wrong either I'm picky, crappy photographer, had a off day or combinations thereof.

No truth is. I liked several photos but I was frustrated by two iPhone photos which were better than the majority of the DSLR photos. So to that end I present a iPhone photo as my blip

EDIT: Ok so I've reviewed the photos and there are some okay shots in there anyway a blog post with a couple more images

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.