a790mcdowell

By a790mcdowell

Spoilt?

I love post. Alot. Unexpected post is even better than post that you know is on its way.

This is what I received in the post today... Im not sure its worth me explaining everything that is in because theres a lot of things (34 to be precise) and even if I did explain I'm not sure that it would do it justice or make alot of sense to anyone else. Anyway this package made me smile. Big smiles. Im like a little kid, but I think most people are or could be possibly... at the right opportunity?

I THINK PEOPLE SHOULD SEND LETTERS MORE. By mail and not email. Its on my to do list from now on, near the top!

Anyway this package travelled a lot further than alot of people have travelled in their lives, and I think thats kind of impressive :) Its and Australian package that now lives in England.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.