a790mcdowell

By a790mcdowell

Hidden Coffee

I have lived in Newcastle for more than three years and a few times a week I would walk past this shop and every time take notice of the window thinking it was weird until eventually I stopped noticing it all together.
I love coffee. Im a fiend.

My friend James took me and a couple others for coffee, and the exact same shop is where we went. So... It turns out the strange shop had a award winning cafe in the basement?! I think this made me like it more.
Its one of them places that i don't to tell the name of too many times because I feel like I know a secret and I want to keep it that way? haha... its silly and I think the same thing about other topics too sometimes.
Anyway.... its called Flat Caps.
But I have no idea what the coffee I drunk was called. I just know it was pretty great.
So I guess that makes me a pretend coffee fiend it seems...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.