MURAL PAINTING

In Beverungen.
Since some days I felt muscular pain in my shoulder near my neck. and that's why I kept myself warm lying on the couch in the morning.
Knowing that we would drive in the early afternoon to Beverungen for a winter car check and the change of tyres.
We left the car in the garage and walked an unknown path towards some shops we wanted to visit.
We came upon a huge school with a long wall with paintings on it, made by the pupils.

My photo of yesterday which showed the forbidden path needs probably a bit of an explanation.
Along this path the seven Hannoverschen Klippen, steep and 75 m high are towering above the ground. Klippen means rocks. The rocks have trees and shrubs growing on them. And stones can come loose, perhaps by deer or other animals who swiftly run there. Anyway the path will always stay closed, because there they will not take measures to prevent this. The sign which forbids walkers to go there, was taken away as we had seen last time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.