Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

A walk in he wood

When I eventually looked out of the window this morning (I’d been up ages) the sun was just beginning to show through the mist so I thought I’d like to have a trip out with my camera.  However, the sun, as opposed to the mist, wasn’t to last and by the time I arrived at the top of the hill the sun had gone.  

I’m just going to break off now as the UPS driver had just delivered the re-print of my BLURB lay flat book.  The original had a magenta mark on one of the pages and customer services at Blurb agreed to a re-print.  It’s just arrived from the USA with a £50+ bill attached to it.  So I’ve now got to try and get the money back.  If you order lay flat from BLURB please keep in mind that the company do not yet have the facilities to print in this country and the order goes to the US.  You may end up with problems like me!!


AND THE EXCELLENT NEWS IS THAT BLURB RE-FUNDED MY MONEY

I’ve just added a more conventional view of the wood in extras.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.