Lisianthus

Another supermarket flower purchase.  I have seen these flowers before , but not known their name. They are a most attractive flower.  The supermarket was so busy today.  There were no disabled parking spaces left so I had to park in the main car park.  I always worry that someone will park close to me so that I am unable to open the door wide enough to haul myself in.  I would have to wait until whoever owned it returned.  As T is still out of action I was by myself, realised that I don't normally have to worry about that situation as T pulls out of the space so that I can open the door.  One of the many things I am grateful to him for, but perhaps don't acknowledge enough.
Thank you to BikerBear for hosting the flower challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.