hannahx94x

By hannahx94x

Daisy the blip queen!

I asked Daisy if she would sit on the chair so I could take a nice photo of her with my new camera! She got on the chair but she kept moving her head just as I was taking the photos! I offered her sweeties, told her there was a birdie on the top of the camera and told her to say cheese, non of which got her interested lol! But, I wanted her to be my blip today as she has been so well behaved and she is my absolute world! 

Kevin, Katie and the kids (the carrot family!) made it onto today's blip! I managed to get hold of them yesterday, so they are ready and waiting to celebrate Christmas with us! They are so adorable, I'm made up I got hold of them! 

I hope everyone enjoys their weekend! I'm looking forward to looking through everybody's blips over the weekend! <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.