Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Squirrel Blip Friday - Black Friday Edition

Today was Black Friday, which is now considered the kickoff to the Christmas shopping season. The temperature warmed up this afternoon to 3 degrees in the sunshine. I had done my shopping for Black Friday online last night. I did go into the store to pick up my purchase and asked why a store clerk from the night before has lied to me regarding stock on the product. As it turns out they had the inventory on hold until the sale.  At work I had a co worker tell me about a coupon for $30.00 off. I snapped a picture of it the store honored it .

This squirrel however did not care that it was Black Friday however was quite happy I stopped by with peanuts so did many squirrel that had been hiding for the past couple of days from the cold.

Happy Squirrel Blip Friday everyone Happy Weekend all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.