Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Bodhi by Pentax

Return of the Pentax (it is)
Return of the Pentax (come on)
Return of the Pentax (oh my god)
Gonna take some photos now.


The iPhone XS has a pretty stunning camera (or two), and it does redonkulously clever things with what it captures. And it's almost always with me, so it's super-convenient as a camera.

However.

*What it captures* is indeed the issue. That is definitely not the same as what a DSLR captures. Bodhi here shows that pretty well, I think (though the resolution on blipfoto means you'll have to either believe me or clickr to it biggr on Flickr.

Anyway.

Today I learnt a bit of how to speak tween. It seems that "I don't want to talk about it ... but if I have to I will" in fact means "I really do want to talk about it with you but I have to make it clear that I'm a strong independent young woman who doesn't need her dad ... but I really do, and I'm glad you're persistent enough to sit here and insist I talk with you".

xP

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.