A fatter robin

On Tuesday I blipped a rather pathetic looking (or possibly juvenile/not yet fattened up) robin. This morning I was delighted to see this tubby  much more robin-like robin in a neighbour's garden. I'd been out doing my civic duty delivering leaflets about the lack of a  community council in our part of Stirling. The leaflet outlines  things people could do try to ensure local democracy doesn't wither. Hope it has a positive impact.

Just time for a quick coffee at home before heading out again. Later on we're off to Edinburgh firstly to eat at Beirut the lovely Lebanese restaurant in Nicolson Street and then to go to a Scotland; the big picture event at Surgeons' Hall. I'll have professional photography envy and I'm sure it'll be inspiring.

So it's an early blip from me today and I hope everyone's weekend is going well

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.