One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Easy rider

- Oy, Nikko, will ya tattoo me, will ya? Go on I'm ready
- Are you positive Maureen? Are you sure?
- Sure, I'm sure, ah go an, tattoo me
- D'you have a design in mind?
- Course I do. D'you think I'm a spa or wha? Tattoo me a shopping trolley
- [...]
- with a wing sticking out of it. Hell's angels style, like...
- ... yeah... sure... D'you know where you want it tattooed?
- Course I do, d'you think I'm a total spa? I want to have it done here, in your shop, you big feckin eedjit
- I mean, where on your...erm... body, d'ya want it?
- On me right boobie of course, close to me heart, like.
- Oh, right...
- Tell me Nikko, how much will that set me back?
- Depends Maureen, depends. How big d'you want it? I'd say between 30 and 60 euros...
- No, how much will it set me back in bog rolls? Scored a load of Cushelle off the back of Mickey O'Brien's truck
- Nah, sorry Maureen, we don't except that as a form of payment
- Ah go on Nikko. Barter is smarter, remember? 80 rolls? Go on.
- No, sorry, like, Maureen
- 100 rolls, a go on, it's quilted
- [...]
- You'll need it, y'know
- [...]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.