Life...

By NickyH

Day 334

I feel this blip should come with a public health warning...

This thick frost might look all pretty and lovely, it might make everything look festive and almost like there's a nice dusting of snow, but if you are outside in it trying to get your blip - BEWARE! You will end up with numb knees, frozen fingers and possible frostbite. I know, because it happened to me this morning!

Ok, so I might be being a tad over dramatic, but I did suffer from frozen knees (what do you mean I shouldn't of been kneeling in it wearing leggings?). And it was so cold this morning that the back doors of my car were frozen shut, something H found hilarious and announced he was going to write about at school today.

Oh, and I mustn't forget - 2 more sleeps until Christmas tree day! \o/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.