My Life With Luna

By chrisA

Before our walk this morning my friend and I popped into the Crib Festival at Grundisburgh church.   There were over 200 cribs (a loose description) on display but the exhibits were so crowded that it was difficult to take photographs of them.   This one of the stained glass caught my eye as did the extra which was made by a local motorcycle club along with their interpretation of 'We Three Kings'.  This one is Gold, Myrrh and Frankincense were equally bizarre.   We then called into the little village tea shop which was quite quaint and sold all manner of things I didn't realise you could still get, before we carried on to Woodbridge for our walk.
My friend wanted to call in at the local garden centre where she bought an artificial Christmas tree that was marked up at £90.00 but she had a voucher for 50% off, even so I think she is mad - but each to their own!!

.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.