minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Presents

No I didn't get the date wrong and think it was Christmas Eve these presents were destined for a local charity who provide families and children involved with social services with gifts for Christmas me and my youngest daughter H.took them to their unit today. After we had delivered them we went for lunch it was nice to spend some time with her as I don't get to see her as much since she moved in with her partner although we speak everyday. (A.was glad to get H.out of the house for a couple of hours so that he could wrap her Christmas presents.) After lunch we had a little wander in Debenhams and ended up spending lots of money as there were some bargains but a few more presents got. We then called to see my mum and dad before H.dropped me home for tea. Went online after tea and ordered the girls presents and then wrote some Christmas cards before bed. Getting ready for Christmas slowly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.