Saturday flower

I can't believe how busy life has become.  Son and husband went to a hockey game tonight.  Our son heads back to school tomorrow morning, but only a week and half and the term ends and he will be returning for a long Christmas break.  Another load went to the goodwill this morning, how do we collect all this stuff.  We have been in this house for 25 years I guess we just kept adding to it.  I also worked on getting some metal prints and canvas ready to take to the hair salon I go to, they have asked to hang them up for sale.  I hope to get that done this week too, the first time I have offered my photos up for sale.  

I am sorry I have been lacking in the comment department, it may be that way for awhile.  I will try to look in each evening and give stars and hearts as I can.  Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.