Another indoor Blip

Another indoor Blip because it has rained again pretty much all day. Though I did manage a walk in 'Bonaly Country Park' and only got a bit damp. …........As opposed to soaked through to my skin.


Anyway this morning, Ann went out to do a 'Meet & Greet' and she walked there because she says that now I'm old and decrepit and don't go on a long morning walk, she's not getting enough exercise?! Mmmmmm...... well it's not my fault that I'm getting old and have sore joints is it?


When Ann came home I was lying on the sofa, cuddling the towel that I'm supposed to lie on?!


I was dreaming of chasing bunnies. How did Ann know I was dreaming of chasing bunnies?......... Well....... I was making little twitchie movements and making little squeaky noises.


Obviously, as Ann is the nicest owner in the whole wide world.................... she didn't wake me up. She just waited for me to finish my dream and then when I woke up she tickled me behind my ears and said, 'Molly, you've been dreaming about bunnies again haven't you?'

…………..#howdoesAnnalwaysknowwhatIvebeendoing



Ann's cooking chicken for dinner. I always get a few little titbits when it's chicken for dinner. Yum, yum!

Happy Sunday evening peeps. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.