dreaming

By dreaming

A search

I've been sending Sharon a daily flower photo for a week now, and she has said she treasures them.  I thought I should increase my stock, so I did my shopping today at Central Market, which has the lovely flowers.  Given the season, it was a limited display, but I managed to get six good shots.  Here is one.

I've been searching my computer for other flowers I've blipped, but this version of Word organizes files rather strangely.  I did find about seven more, so the "Flowers for Sharon" file is pretty full, and I won't have to replenish it for a while.

I've been rather scattered for the last couple of months, not getting things done, but tomorrow will be dedicated to getting Lex's Artist's Why  calendar into shape.  I hope I can stay focused.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.