Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Advent Calendars

Really not sure what has happened to today. I did go to the gym for the first time in a month and had a 20min run and did express circuits (so I should be in pain tomorrow), but other than that?

Proud of myself though as I was organised enough to have Carys do and finish all her homework by 4pm. All her home work being three reading books and her mymaths. Ok so we still have spellings which are ongoing and neverending and we also have Show and Tell but we tend to do that on Tuesday when W isn't around.

Both kids loved opening up their advent calendars, although it took a fair bit of persuasion for W not to open a single door today. I hope they are as pleased with the little surprise the Christmas elves are bringing which should be here in the morning, assuming Daddy gives the elves a helping hand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.