Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

08:10

Gail was off to the Good Food Show at the NEC so she had a lie in and I got the shower 15 minutes earlier than normal. As a consequence I was in the office at 8 o'clock this morning. First tasks in order of importance was fill the kettle on and then start my laptop. While the water boiled and the valves in my laptop warmed up I popped outside to get a shot of the tower that stands outside the window by my desk. Even though BBC DAB, Digital One National DAB and West Midlands local DAB are the only broadcast services from this structure, this is a busy tower.

Not sure of the hight of the structure but it isn't a big one. Am at Hints next week where there is no longer any service after C5 was switched off after DSO earlier this week. Might get a blip there.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.