And a Rook in a bare tree!

I spent the morning working on my second job and then spent some time making a 3D star for the top of the Christmas tree we (Alz Support) are decorating for the tree festival at St Johns. 

The star isn't really going to plan but I have no time left so it will be what it will be!!!

Millie and I went for a walk along the Caen Hill flight. About half way down, there is a pound with 40+ swimming Canada geese. They start to take off in batches from around 4pm. They make such a commotion! It really is a sight to see and hear! I took several dire photographs and anyone local with a decent camera (Lozarithm?) could take some fabulous shots.

Happily, an obliging rook sat stock still, in a tree, with a nice coloured sky behind.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.