lynne_owen

By lynne_owen

Chichester CC at The Novium

Chichester Camera Club is celebrating its 125th birthday and The Novium Museum in Chichester have put on an exhibition all about us!

I must say the exhibition has been brilliantly put together and I was very proud to have firstly my face in a picture on entering the exhibition and then to have a selection of my work in the contemporary section. My images are interactive (Windows that can be opened) so it's great fun to sit and watch people as they explore my work and hear the chuckles when they see a picture of Barbie and Ken in a compromising position! They also have images from the 50's and 60's which I found very interesting.

If anybody is in Chichester over the next three months then do pop in and take a look. It's free!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.