Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Cloud

I only have one shot I can use today! I think they're going to call this kitten cloud. As the weekend with the grandchildren revolved around what the kittens were doing I thought I'd get them in a quiet room to take some shots. The kittens had ideas of their own!

The Man thinks I've colour-popped this to get the pink nose and ears. I haven't! It's a black and white kitten on a light grey cushion on a dark grey settee.

We had a nice pub lunch with the family then made our way home listening to F1 on the car radio. The commentator seemed to think it was acceptable to keep giving football scores. I wondered whether football match reporters were interrupting commentaries to say who was having pit stops!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.