Oh Dear!

Oh Dear! I forgot my camera today! So my blip is a collage of not very sharp pictures taken with the camera in my phone. Whoops!

I have had a day off from work today and it has been wonderful. I have done a bit of shopping and the dogs have been for a walk, but otherwise I have spent the morning relaxing at home.

At 4 pm, I put the dogs in the car and we went to Køge, where my friends Helle, Jette & Henriette and I had rented a dog training hall. The Nordic Championship is on the 15th and 16th December in Sweden and Hero and Biscuit are on the Danish team, so they need indoor training. It makes a huge difference to the dogs whether they work indoors in a hall or outdoors on grass.

We trained 9 dogs and it took all evening, but it was good. The dogs and I enjoyed it.

Pictures:
Top from left: Bridie and Henriette's Blondie/Helle's and I have the same training bags - they were a good luck present from a friend before the European Championship/Henriette's Blondie.
Middle from left: Bridie/Henriette's GSD Otto.
Bottom from left: Jette and Helle + Hero, Bridie and Cookie and all our stuff/Helle and Jazz/Hungry Cookie watching Helle eat... He ended up getting most of her sandwich as he stole it out of her hand :-D.



We have had a bit of snow today (I don't like snow), but luckily not too much.

Happy weekend, blippers!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys + Bridie

THANK YOU FOR PUTTING MY MUM AND BRIDIE ON THE SPOTLIGHT PAGE YESTERDAY!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.