Rock Chick

Or folk chick. We had a band practice this evening so lots of Ukes were about.
Poppy could not resist, oddly she plays most of the instruments in the house, with the exception of her Violin...

I spent the morning at a sales seminar, learning about the pitfalls of creatives trying to sell. I won a book, it is all about selling, I suspect it might end up as a secret santa present!

As our feckless builder has failed to turn up I decided to ask building control over to tell me what needed finishing. It seems there are more things to complete than we thought, I've spoken to the builder whose point of view is slightly different. I'll give him a few days to come up with a plan then, well then do something more drastic.

Deeply annoying.

ho hum, happy weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.